Faculty

A. Morera: ELA

AMorera@dadeschools.net

Mr. Steinberg Math/Science

GSteinberg@dadeschools.net

Ms. Williams/Mathematics

LWilliams5@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vega Self-Contained (2-3 Combo)

MsVega@dadeschools.net

Ms. McAuliff: ELA

OriaMac@dadeschools.net

A. Cannon: Math/Science

ACamar@dadeschools.net

Ms. Nodarse

nodarse@dadeschools.net

T. Godoy: Math/Science

tgodoy@dadeschools.net

T. Dalberry: ELA

tdalberry@dadeschools.net

 

Y.Alfonso: ESOL

yipsisi@dadeschools.net

I. Cordova: ESOL

246103@dadeschools.net

M. Fajardo: SPED

mfajardoleal@dadeschools.net

J. Prado: SPED

japrado@dadeschools.net

G. Battaglia: Art

chemiami@dadeschools.net

Ms. Bonnie Hinck-Baldatti

BBaldatti@dadeschools.net

Coach Baichoo

KBaichoo@dadeschools.net

Ms. G. Sardinas: Curriculum Support

Glsardinas@dadeschools.net

Ms. Marriott Counselor

mmarriott@dadeschools.net

J. Gregory: Gifted/ Cougar Path

jmgregory@dadeschools.net

L. Akerman /Gifted/Cougar Path

numancia@dadeschools.net